Mon interlocuteur
Sélectionner un département
Contact,
Inde
 

Siège dans le pays

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,
Bangalore- 560048
Tel. : +91 80 68127800
+91 80 68127801
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : info-in@igus.net
 

Project Manager
e-chain® engineering

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Pratik Bhosale
FLAT-H 1203 Aishwaryam Ventures
S.NO. 142/4, CTS 5102, Near Khandoba Mandir,
Next to Ador welding Akurdi – 411035
Tel. : +91 9370952324
Port. : +91 9370952324
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : pbhosale@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Responsable Projets Low Cost Automation

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ragesh Kumar
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel. : +91 9606449648
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : rkumar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Project Manager
e-chain® engineering

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Soumendra Rout
Flat no- 391, Avlon Tower, Mahagun Moderne, Sector-78,
Noida 201306
Port. : 9342533766
Fax : 080-68127802
E-Mail : sokumar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Operations Manager

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Anand Vijay
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
Port. : 09343747280
Fax : 080 68127802
E-Mail : avijay@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Chef de Marche Systèmes de Chaînes Porte-Câbles

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Kaushik Ramanujachar
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore 560048
Port. : +91 9341635593
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : kramanujachar@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - E-ChainSystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Shashikant Jangle
Flat No, 505, C-Wing, Gami,
Amar Harmony, Plot No. 22, Sector-4, Taloja, Phase – 1,
Navi Mumbai – 410208
Port. : 9324597101
Fax : 080 68127802
E-Mail : sjangle@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - E-ChainSystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ragesh Vyas
H-601,Rajyasa Reeventa,
Near Swami Narain Park Lane
Vasna, Ahmedabad, Pin Code - 380007
Port. : +91 9328220662
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : Rvyas@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Shiva Residency, H.N - 33, phase II Mathpurena
Raipur Chhattisgarh - 492001
Port. : +91 8815066664
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : Mkumar@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Prince Richfield
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore 560048
Port. : +91 78993 37123
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : prichfield@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vaibhav Taware
80, Pocket E, Mayur Vihar Phase 2,
Delhi-110091
Port. : +91 9350922339
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : vtaware@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Responsable readycable® et readychain®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Karthik Mariappan
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore 560048
Port. : +91 7899266800
Fax : 080 68127800
E-Mail : kmariappan@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Responsable Produits chainflex®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ravikumar Alloli
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel. : +91 9342828642
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : ralloli@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Annappa Venkatesh
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel. : +91 80 68127800
Port. : +91 9342401293
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : avenkatesh@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry manager for Cranes and Ports

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ramakrishna Namala
Flat No. 102, Sujith Rajmahal Building, Plot No.
728A/ 729, Matru Srinagar, Beside Aparna County,
Miyapur, Hyderabad 500049
Port. : +91 9347534422
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : rnamala@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Responsable Projets Emballage & Agro-Alimentaire

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ashish Rai
44/278 MIG Flats,
New Ellorapark
Vadodara-390023
Port. : +91-9377726351
Fax : 080 - 68127802
E-Mail : arai@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Mrunal Sheth
B-26, Vrajangan Park Society,
Near GERI Compound Gotri Vasana Road,
Vadodara - 390023
Port. : 9376029683
Fax : 080 68127802
E-Mail : msheth@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Jai Vidyacharan
No. 65, Sri Dhanalakshmi Nagar,
Masakalaipalayam
Coimbatore – 641015
Port. : 9360051505
Fax : 080-68127802
E-Mail : jVidyacharan@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Human Resources

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Pragathy Pearl
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore 560048
Port. : +91 9148135333
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : ppearl@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Marketing Specialist

igus® India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Shery George
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel. : +91 80 68127850
Port. : +91 9379517885
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : sgeorge@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Distributor

Central Bearings & Machinery (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Roshantha Somasiri
CBM House, 2A Lake Drive,
Colombo 08, Sri Lanka
Tel. : +94 11 2690 555
Port. : +94 777 899845
Fax : +94 11 2690 565
E-Mail : roshantha@centralbearing.com
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Bishnu Prasad Mishra
No-303, Satya Regency 94, Buro Siv Tala Main Road
New Allipur- Near Lela Petrol Pump
Kolkata- 700038
Tel. : +91 9331411005
+91 9831030757
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : bmishra@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - E-ChainSystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Bala Krishna
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3,Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Port. : +91 9380570451
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : bkrishna@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - E-ChainSystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Deo Prakash Tripathi
No.142, Ghora Mohalla, Ayanagar
New Delhi- 110047
Port. : +91 9310190110
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : dtripathi@igus.net
 

Directeur des Ventes e-chain®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Pritam Shah
No.104, C-3 Building, "Kumar Prithvi"
Society, Near Sreeji Lawns, Off Gangadham Katraj Road,Kondhva,
Pune- 411048
Port. : +91 09371201177
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : pshah@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Managing Director

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Deepak Paul
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage,
Mahadevapura Post,
Bangalore- 560048
Tel. : +91 80 68127812
+91 80 68127800
Port. : +91 9880771105
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : dpaul@igus.net
 

Country Manager

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Santhosh Jacob K.
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel. : +91 80 68127810
+91 80 68127800
Port. : +91 9535200466
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : sjacob@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Binoy John
House No.14, ESR Misty Homes,
Jamiya Nagar Extension,
Kovaipudur, Coimbatore-641042
Port. : +91 09381518700
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : bjohn@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager - Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Abhay Madal Kothari
No.502, Building No.L2,
Empire estate, Pune – Mumbai road,
Chinchwad, Pune – 411019
Port. : +91 9325940099
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : akothari@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager iglidur® Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Nitin Prakash Vibhandik
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
Tel. : +91 7760368383
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : nprakash@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager DryLin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vinayak Shetty
36/1, Sy No. 17/3
K R Puram Hobli
Bangalore- 560048
Tel. : +91 9341136381
Port. : +91 9341136381
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : vshetty@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sandesh Rasiklal Solanki
No.201, Building no 14,
Goodwill Enclave, Kalyani Nagar,
Pune - 411006
Port. : +91 9325502106
Fax : +91 80 68127802
E-Mail : ssolanki@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Inside Sales Support Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Mr. Frijo Francis
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
Port. : 09341252949
Fax : +91-80-68127802
E-Mail : ffrancis@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in