Mon interlocuteur
Sélectionner un département
Contact,
Viet Nam
 

Siège dans le pays

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 90 973 3798
E-Mail : info@igus.vn
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus® Singapore Pte. Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
Tel. : +65 64 871411
Port. : +65 9755 3039
Fax : +65 64 871511
E-Mail : chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Sales Director

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Tran Nhat Tan (John)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 90 139 2998
E-Mail : ttran@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Hanoi
Nguyen Thanh Luan (Sam)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 906 758 986
E-Mail : tlnguyen@igus.vn
 

Territory Sales Leader

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Ho Chi Minh
Nguyen Binh Duong (Jason)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 909 294 487
E-Mail : dnguyen@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Hai Phong
Bùi Thanh Phong
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 902 515 596
E-Mail : pbui@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Ho Chi Minh
Nguyễn Trọng Nhân
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 901 318 848
E-Mail : nhannguyen@igus.vn
 

Senior Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Hanoi
Nguyen Trong Loc (Luke)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 090 668 9800
E-Mail : trnguyen@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Ho Chi Minh
Le Thanh Tin
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 901 41 40 47
E-Mail : tle@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Hai Phong
Đỗ Trọng Sóng (Steve)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
Port. : +84 909 069 709
E-Mail : sdo@igus.vn
 

Inside Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Le Quoc Anh
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : ale@igus.vn
 

Inside Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Nguyen Thi Minh Tam (Zoey)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : tnguyen@igus.vn
 

Marketing Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Trần Lê Xuân Mỹ (May)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : mtran@igus.vn
 

Marketing Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Hoàng Thị Thu Trang (Chan)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : thoang@igus.vn
 

Customer Service Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Doan Gia Linh (Linda)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : tdoan@igus.vn
 

Chief Accountant

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Huynh Thi Hong Hanh (Daisy)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : hhuynh@igus.vn
 

Accounts Assistant

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Nguyễn Thị Liễu
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
 

Warehouse Staff

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Bui The Hoang
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
Tel. : +84 28 3636 4189
E-Mail : hbui@igus.vn