Mon interlocuteur
Sélectionner un département
Contact,
Thaïlande
 

Siège dans le pays

igus® (Thailand) Co.Ltd.
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : info@igus.co.th
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus® Singapore Pte Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
Tel. : +65 6487 1411
Port. : +65 9755 3039
Fax : +65 6487 1511
E-Mail : chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Sales Director

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
Other Provinces
Narakorn Narangsiya
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)92 980 3145
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : nnarangsiya@igus.co.th
 

Territory Manager

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Central
Phoonyachat Kreeya-arporn
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)9 8829 9592
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : kphoonyachat@igus.co.th
 

Territory Sales Leader

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
Bearings
North/West Central
Chadchanon Pathumworachat
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)91 740 5246
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : cpathumworachat@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
Bearings
South/West
Nattaphon Wimonratpanya
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)61 251 4638
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : nwimonratpanya@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus Thailand Co. Ltd
Bearings
East Central
Tharin Thirakornratch
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)89 798 5454
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : tthirakornratch@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus Thailand Co. Ltd
Bearings
North / West Central
Takdanai Phuengphol
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 62 216 1881
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : tphuengphol @igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus Thailand Co. Ltd
Bearings
East
Chokchai Kla-Aim
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)97 007 8842
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : cklaaim@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus Thailand Co. Ltd
Bearings
East
Thapanan Jaturongkwanid
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)63 842 5999
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : tjaturongkwanid@igus.co.th@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus Thailand Co.Ltd
Bearings
Central
Jiratip Raocharoenporn
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)82 949 9062
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : jraocharoenporn@igus.co.th
 

Territory Sales Leader

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
North/West Central
Apipol Vivatcharakoset
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)98 829 9985
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : avivatcharakoset@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
South/West
Wiriya Jiracharoenwong
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)62 198 1463
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : wjiracharoenwong@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
East
Kwansirin Chokpaibul
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30,
Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue, Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)61 181 1463
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : kchokpaibul@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Central
Pongpisoot Kittisangsuwan
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)98 279 3261
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : pkittisangsuwan@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
West / Central Thailand
Pongpol Kientchockwiwat
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)95 927 8563
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : pkientchockwiwat@igus.co.th
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex®
Anapat Jaroenjun
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)82 949 9405
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : AJaroenjun@igus.co.th
 

Inside Sales Engineer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
e-chains® & chainflex® & Bearings
Thanat Suriyapoom
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : TSuriyapoom@igus.co.th
 

Office Manager

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Ekachai Sungchart
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Port. : +66 (0)92 247 3291
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : esungchat@igus.co.th
 

Marketing Officer

igus Thailand Co.Ltd Voravadhana Asavaphongsavanich
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66(0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : vasavaphongsavanich@igus.co.th
 

Marketing Officer

igus Thailand Co.Ltd Sudapavee Mateechaipong
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66(0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : SMateechaipong@igus.co.th
 

Accounts Officer

igus Thailand Co.Ltd Suwanet Seatang (Nueng)
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : sseatang@igus.co.th
 

Accounts Officer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Phunyaporn Charoenboonniti (Aor)
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : +66(0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : pcharoenboonniti@igus.co.th
 

Senior Customer Service Officer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Chakhriya Chokchaikamon
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : CChokchaikamon@igus.co.th
 

Customer Service Officer

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Rattanaporn Samurpark
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : rsamurpark@igus.co.th
 

Warehouse Staff

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Romklao Kamprae
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
 

Warehouse Staff

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd Suabpong Jariyawatthana
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
 

Warehouse Staff

igus® Thailand Co.Ltd
Warehouse Support
Thakorn Thitimatanatorn
1340 Soi Bangkok-Nonthaburi 30, Bangkok-Nonthaburi Rd.,
Bangsue, Bangsue
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Tel. : +66 (0)2 587 4899
Fax : + 66 (0)2 587 4898
E-Mail : TThitimatanatorn@igus.co.th