Mon interlocuteur
Sélectionner un département
Contact,
Indonésie
 

Siège dans le pays

PT. igus® Indonesia Headquarter Indonesia
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 852 8250 3001
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : info@igus.co.id
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus ® Singapore Pte Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
Tel. : +65 6487 1411
Port. : +65 9755 3039
Fax : +65 6487 1511
E-Mail : chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Country Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia Sofyan Bin Mansol
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 9070 3265
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : smansol@igus.co.id
 

Product Manager Bearings

PT igus® Indonesia
National
Sophian Bin Saob
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 1319 1691
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : ssaob@igus.co.id
vCard: Saob_Sophian_Bin.vcf
 

Project Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex® National
Purwoko Hadiwijaya
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 817 985 6709
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : phadiwijaya@igus.co.id
 

Project Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
National
Wikantoro
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 813 8290 1625
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : wikantoro@igus.co.id
 

Project Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
Fauzan Rofiq
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 821 1228 3221
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : frofiq@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Didi Kusnadi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 851 1978
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : dkusnadi@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Lasarus Ivan Pradipta
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 813 9872 8455
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : Lpradipta@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java, Surabaya
Mukhamad Abdul Qurnain
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 822 3333 5811
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : mqurnain@igus.co.id
 

Territory Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings, e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java, Surabaya
Romi Eko Juniardi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 822 3001 6614
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : rjuniardi@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East Java, Surabaya
Robby Elwanto
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 5975 6445
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : relwanto@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Dwi Rangga Nugraha
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 9007 3182
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : dnugraha@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East & South Jakarta, West Java
Rizal Bagas Prakosa
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 8360 5063
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : rprakosa@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Rinaldy Andicka Utama
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 813 8330 6523
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : rutama@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings, e-chains® & chainflex®
North Sumatera
Daniel Chandra
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Port. : +62 812 8407 8649
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : dsimatupang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ernita Situmorang
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : esitumorang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ika Yulianti
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : iyulianti@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Oktaviana Nureini
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : noktaviana@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Agnes Rahmita Sari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : asari@igus.co.id
 

Comptable

PT. igus® Indonesia Yessy Puspanita
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : ypuspanita@igus.co.id
 

Accounts Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Dita Pranitasari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : dpranitasari@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Lifnur Hadi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
BSD City, Tangerang 15321
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : Lhadi@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Galih Prabowo
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : gprabowo@igus.co.id
 

Warehouse Staff

PT. igus® Indonesia Syarif Hidayat
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel. : +62 21 7588 1933
Fax : +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail : shidayat@igus.co.id